September 23rd, 2014

pink floyd

Pink Floyd - " The Endless River " 20 лет спустя

Основу нового альбома составят записи живых концертов 1994 года с Ричардом Райтом - участником Pink Floyd, который умер в 2008 году в возрасте 65 лет.
Участие в записи альбома примут Гилмор, Ник Мэйсон и вокалистка Durga McBroom-Hudson, ранее сотрудничавшая с Pink Floyd.
Последний студийный альбом The Division Bell вышел в 1994 году... Прошло 20 лет.

Published on Sep 22, 2014
First LP in 20 Years The photo is the new cover !
Track List included !
1. "Things Left Unsaid"
2. "It’s What We Do"
3. "Ebb and Flow"

1. "Sum"
2. "Skins"
3. "Unsung"
4. "Anisina"

1. "The Lost Art of Conversation"
2. "On Noodle Street
3. "Night Light"
4. "Allons-y (1)"

5. "Autumn’68

6. "Allons-y (2)"

7. "Talkin’ Hawkin'"

1. "Calling"
2. "Eyes To Pearls"
3. "Surfacing"
4. "Louder Than Words"

After months of rumors, Pink Floyd have finally announced the details of their new album The Endless River, which hits shelves on November 10th. It's the group’s first new release since 1994’s The Division Bell. According to a press release, The Endless River is a “four-sided instrumental album,” though one track, “Louder Than Words,” has lyrics by David Gilmour’s wife Polly Samson. It was produced by Gilmour, Phil Manzanera, Youth and Andy Jackson and is available for pre-order right now (с).