Valery Shatrov (shvp) wrote,
Valery Shatrov

На дорожку: Pink Floyd - " The Division BeLL " VinyL Full Album

Сейчас здесь почти 3 часа утра. Я на пол пути из Флориды в Торонто.
Немножко поспал и готовлюсь продолжить дорогу.
Люблю встречать рассвет в пути, да еще с такой музыкой!!!


Published on Jun 22, 2014
Rare Vinyl pressing, Excellent Sound Quality
The Division Bell is the fourteenth and final studio album by Pink Floyd. It was released on 28 March 1994
1. "Cluster One" (Instrumental) N/A David Gilmour, Richard Wright 5:58
2. "What Do You Want from Me" Gilmour, Polly Samson Gilmour, Wright 4:21
3. "Poles Apart" Gilmour, Samson, Nick Laird-Clowes Gilmour 7:04
4. "Marooned" (Instrumental) N/A Gilmour, Wright 5:29
5. "A Great Day for Freedom" Gilmour, Samson Gilmour 4:17
6. "Wearing the Inside Out" (Lead vocals: Wright and Gilmour) Anthony Moore Wright 6:49
7. "Take It Back" Gilmour, Samson, Laird-Clowes Gilmour, Bob Ezrin 6:12
8. "Coming Back to Life" Gilmour Gilmour 6:19
9. "Keep Talking" Gilmour, Samson Gilmour, Wright 6:11
10. "Lost for Words" Gilmour, Samson Gilmour 5:14
11. "High Hopes" Gilmour, Samson Gilmour 8:31
Tags: pink floyd

  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded